Submission Open for IJTEM Volume-3, Number-5, October 2020 | Submission Deadline- 15 October, 2020

International Journal of Tax Economics and Management

Editors Team

Dr. Ahmet AK

Professor

Editor in Chief

Department of Finance & Tax Law

Gazi University

Turkey

ahmetak@gazi.edu.tr

Dr. Bernur Açikgöz

Professor

Associate Editor

Department of International Trade and Finance

Izmir Kâtip Çelebi University

Turkey

bernur.acikgoz@ikc.edu.tr

Dr. Hajredin Kuçi

Professor

Editor

Department of International Private Law, The Right of the European Union

University of Pristina

Kosovo

hajredin.kuci@uni-pr.edu

Dr. Collins G. Ntim

Professor

Editor

Department of Accounting & Finance

University of Southampton

United Kingdom

c.g.ntim@soton.ac.uk

Dr. Christelle Auriacombe

Professor

Editor

Department of Public Management and Governance Centre

University of Johannesburg

South Africa

christellea@uj.ac.za

Dr. Ali Ahsan

Professor

Editor

Department of Management

University of Dhaka

Bangladesh

aahsanbd@yahoo.com

Dr. Alberto Macedo

Professor

Editor

Department of Taxation in Digital Economy

Brazilian Institute of Tax Law

Brazil

albertomacedo@gmail.com

Dr. Renata Stasiak-Betlejewska

Professor

Editor

Department of Production Engineering Management

Czestochowa University of Technology

Poland

renatastasiak@wp.pl

Dr. Richard Pomp

Professor

Editor

Department of Economics & Tax Law

University of Connecticut

United States

richard.pomp@uconn.edu

Dr. Jeremy Francis

Professor

Content Editor & Writing Specialist

Clinical Professor Faculty of Law

Michigan State University

United States

francis@law.msu.edu

Dr. Diana Galoyan

Professor

Editor

Head of the Chair, Department of Economics

Armenian State University of Economics

Armenia

dianagaloyan@yahoo.com

Dr. Borhan Uddin Khan

Professor

Editor

Department of Law

University of Dhaka

Bangladesh

borhan@du.ac.bd

Dr. Gazi M Hassan

Professor

Editor

Department of Economics

University of Waikato

New Zealand

gmhassan@waikato.ac.nz

Dr. Cristi Spulbar

Professor

Editor

Department of Finance, Banks and Economic Analysis

University of Craiova

Romania

cristi_spulbar@yahoo.com

Dr. Katarína Stachová

Associate Professor

Editor

Head of the Department of Management

University of Economics and Management of Public Administration in Bratislava

Slovakia

katarina.stachova@vsemvs.sk

Dr. Jaycob Izsó

Post-doctoral Fellow

Editorial Assistant

Political Science, Political Economics

Portland State University

United States

jayc@pdx.edu